Skip to Main Content

Please Let Us Know

Please let us know if you have included UALR in your estate plan and allow us the opportunity to thank you and induct you into our Heritage Society. Contact us to learn more.

Heritage Society

The UA Little Rock Heritage Society was established to recognize alumni and friends who have made provisions in their estate plans for gifts to be made to the UA Little Rock. These gifts may take many forms, including simple bequests by will, gifts of life insurance, or life income gifts such as gift annuities and charitable trusts. Many of these forms of giving offer substantial financial and tax saving benefits, often complementing a donor's overall estate plan.

All gifts are greatly appreciated and help to ensure the continued support of the UA Little Rock for future generations.

Heritage Society Members

Charles A. Albers
Dr. Joel & Ann Anderson
Carol J. Ashton
Aresh & Melissa Assadi
Dr. Ted & Sharon Bailey
Tom and Taryn Bailey
Dr. Deborah Baldwin & Jim Metzger
Bill Ballard
Susan Belcher
Teresa Benedetti
Mary C. Boaz
Brenda Booth
Anne Bradford Mourning
Greg & Marilyn Brown
Dr. Jamie M. Byrne-McCollum
Betta Carney
Paula J. Casey
Gene & Sheila Castin
Wylie and Lillian Cavin
Judy E. Chastain
Thomas G. Clifton
Cynthia L. Conger
Anna M. Cox
Alexandra Denman & Ben Stein
Bob G. & Peggy Denman
E. Kearney Dietz
Rellia Dillinger
Jeff Dutton
Mary & Rick Edwards
Susan Elliott
Adam C. Essex
Dr. Sarah Beth Estes
Cindy Fribourgh & Richard Schreiber
Loris M. Fullerton
Mary Beth Glover
Chuck & Susan Goldner
William E. & Shirley Gran
Ellen M. Gray
Dr. Sandra Greenwood
Rosemary S. Griffith
Rush & Linda Harding
David Deming Henry
Gary & Jean Heral
Jan and Randal Hundley
Annabelle Imber Tuck
Lynn & Sue Jenkins
Lee & Paula Johnson, Jr.
Lee Asbill Johnson
Sara Tucker Jouett
Georgianna M. King
Dr. Roslyn L. Knutson
Doris Krain
Walter Kroptavich
Paul & Carolyn Lasseigne Jr.
Michel & Pamela Leidermann
Dr. Tom Lynch
Maxwell J. Lyons, II
Garth & Joann Martin
Lester & Joy Matlock
Carolyn P. McCone
Marion E. Miller
Johanna Miller-Lewis & Michael Lewis
Dr. Rose Millikan
Mary M. Moore
Dr. Paula Wyatt Morris
Linda H. Neyland
Christian O'Neal
Dr. Mary L. Parker-Reed
Ted A. Parkhurst
Janis K. Percefull
Samuel & Patricia Perroni
Dan & Sandy Phillips
Richard & Gwenneth Picard
Mark & Patricia Pollack
John G. Ragsdale, Jr.
Dr. C. Earl & Kathleen Ramsey
Dr. Joyce Redetzki
Don & Dee Riggin
Dr. Bob & Patricia Rittenhouse
James Rule & Anna Cox
Charliss Russ
Lynna Schonert
Elaine H. Scott
Carolyn Setliff
James & Karen Simpson
Sue Sims
Belle Spatz
Mary Busby Stramel
Joe W. Swaty Jr.
Dr. Carol L. Thompson
George E. Thompson, III
Patricia P. Thompson
Virginia Tiemann
Gary Tippit
Dr. Vincent A. Vinikas
Rebecca F. Ward, LCSW
Dr. Bill Wiggins
Alfred Williams
Dr. John & Joanne Wilson
Dr. Marilyn Young
Dr. Robert P. Young

We would be honored and grateful to include you as a member of the Heritage Society. Please contact us if we have omitted your name inadvertently or if you have made the decision to include the UA Little Rock in your estate planning and would like more information.

* Deceased